NTEU97 Local Member Benefits
Because of COVID, local goodies are limited. Please check the above link for information about movie ticket and BOGO cards for Jamba Juice.

Vaccine Mandate FAQs from NTEU–Updated

The deadline for federal employees to be fully vaccinated under the new executive order (EO) is Nov. 22nd. Visit the updated members-only FAQ page, at the NTEU website, addressing who this EO covers and the legal authority for the order, the mask policy, bargaining obligations and more.

Here is a memo from NTEU with some of the IRS Update – Vaccine Mandate Negotiations. Click on the link to see more info.


Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.