Contact us

Steward Contacts: 

Accounts Management Day Shift: Eddie Valdez at eddie.t.valdez@irs.gov
Accounts Management Swing Shift: Stephanie Uribe at: stephanie.l.uribe@irs.gov
The Accounts Management Steward Office is Room 601 and phone number is: 488-7709.

Compliance (Broadway Building) Day Shift: Adelena Garza at: adelena.m.garza@irs.gov
Compliance (Broadway Building) Swing shift: Christina Tabarez at: christina.tabarez@irs.gov
The Compliance Steward Office is Room 134 and the phone number is: 459-9397.

Northpointe Day Shift: Terrie Laney Brown at: terrie.r.laneybrown@irs.gov and Jillene Guzman at:  jillene.m.guzman@irs.gov
Northpointe Swing Shift: We currently do not have a specific steward assigned on swing shift but you may contact Stephanie Uribe at: stephanie.l.uribe@irs.gov or Dawn Donovan at: dawn.a.donovan@irs.gov, they will ensure you are assigned a steward.
*There is no NTEU phone number assigned for Northpointe so please use email.

700 P Street– We currently do not have a steward assigned to that building but
Day Shift questions/ concerns/ grievable issues can be sent to: marcella.m.gutierrez@irs.gov and dawn.m.horton@irs.gov
Swing shift can be sent to: jason.sisk@irs.gov and dawn.a.donovan@irs.gov

Kings Canyon Pavilion- Please contact Ben Panduro at: benjamin.j.panduro@irs.gov
*There is no NTEU Phone Number assigned to KCP, please contact the steward via email.

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.